Contact Us

Data Requests

If you have a data request, please send a message to our dedicated data request email at datarequest@uoguelph.ca and a member of our team will respond within one business day.  For a faster response time, please include the purpose of your request, who will have access to the report, the time period of the report and any additional details that you feel are relevant.

Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Planning
University of Guelph
50 Stone Rd. East
UC L4 South
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1

Phone Number

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120

Name Position Extension E-mail
Associate Vice-President  52377 kmenard@uoguelph.ca
Alicia Graham (On leave) 
Administrative Officer 52377 aliciag@uoguelph.ca
Director of Research, Analytics and Planning 52962 bminaker@uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate 54940 karmstro@uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate 56379 c.beattie@exec.uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate 52953 npigozzo@uoguelph.ca
Research Associate   avadapar@uoguelph.ca
Carolyn Minnick Research Associate   cminnick@uoguelph.ca
Manager, Government Reporting & Data Products 52615 rheenan@uoguelph.ca
Data & Reporting Specialist 53198 peihaili@uoguelph.ca
Business Intelligence Analyst 56972 okotlyac@uoguelph.ca
Data & Reporting Specialist 52334 tanselmi@uoguelph.ca
Data & Reporting Specialist   qingyang@uoguelph.ca
Luna Wang Data & Reporting Specialist   lwang27@uoguelph.ca
Ann Cesar  Data Strategy Program Manager 54381 anncesar@uoguelph.ca
Jorge Guinard Enterprise Data Architect   jguinard@uoguelph.ca
Dhvani Joshi Data Governance Lead   djoshi04@uoguelph.ca
Statistician   smusinov@uoguelph.ca
Director, Budgets and Resource Planning 52545 philbert@uogueph.ca
Manager, Budget Model Review 52833 mcurti07@uoguelph.ca
Danielle Rost Senior Budget Analyst   rostd@uoguelph.ca
Gabriella Bohoczki Senior Budget Analyst   bohoczki@uoguelph.ca
Senior Budget Analyst 54368 light@uoguelph.ca
Josh Raymond Senior Budget Analyst   jraymo06@uoguelph.ca