Contact Us

Data Requests

If you have a data request, please send a message to our dedicated data request email at datarequest@uoguelph.ca.  For a faster response time, please include the purpose of your request, who will have access to the report, the time period of the report and any additional details that you feel are relevant.

Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Planning
University of Guelph
50 Stone Rd. East
UC L4 South
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1

Phone Number

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120

  Name Position Extension E-mail
  Brad Minaker Associate Vice-President - Institutional Research and Planning 52962 bminaker@uoguelph.ca
  Administrative Officer 53444 aliciag@uoguelph.ca
  Natasha Pigozzo Acting Director of Research, Analytics and Planning (On Leave) 52953 npigozzo@uoguelph.ca
  Acting Director of Research, Analytics and Planning 54940 karmstro@uoguelph.ca
  Heather Kristjanson Senior Research Associate (On Leave)   hkristja@uoguelph.ca
  Claire Watton  Senior Research Associate   cwatton@uoguelph.ca
  Animesh Vadaparti Senior Research Associate   avadapar@uoguelph.ca
  Data Analyst    qingyang@uoguelph.ca
  Seidu Abdulai Research Associate    sabdulai@uoguelph.ca
  Charlotte Hopkins Research Associate    chopki03@uoguelph.ca
  Shukhrat Musinov Statistician   smusinov@uoguelph.ca
  Manager, Government Reporting & Data Products 52615 rheenan@uoguelph.ca
  Alison Dasiewicz Data Analyst   dasiewia@uoguelph.ca
  Jorya Liu Data Analyst   zhuoya@uoguelph.ca
  Andrew Porter Data Analyst   aporte02@uoguelph.ca
  Titilope Nathaniel Data Analyst   tnathani@uoguelph.ca
  Luna Wang Data Analyst   lwang27@uoguelph.ca
  Steven Woodard Data Strategy Program Manager    woodard@uoguelph.ca
  Rob Geddes Enterprise Data Architect (Data Solutions Architecture)   rgeddes@uoguelph.ca
  Perry Li Senior Business Intelligence Analyst   peihaili@uoguelph.ca