Contact Us

Data Requests

If you have a data request, please send a message to our dedicated data request email at datarequest@uoguelph.ca.  For a faster response time, please include the purpose of your request, who will have access to the report, the time period of the report and any additional details that you feel are relevant.

Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Planning
University of Guelph
50 Stone Rd. East
UC L4 South
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1

Phone Number

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120

Name Position Extension E-mail
Brad Minaker Interim Associate Vice-President  53444 bminaker@uoguelph.ca
 Kim Ellis
Administrative Officer 53444 kellis04@uoguelph.ca
Natasha Pigozzo Acting Director of Research, Analytics and Planning 52953 npigozzo@uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate 54940 karmstro@uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate 56379 c.beattie@exec.uoguelph.ca
Senior Research Associate   avadapar@uoguelph.ca
Heather Kristjanson Senior Research Associate   hkristja@uoguelph.ca
Carolyn Minnick Research Associate   cminnick@uoguelph.ca
Manager, Government Reporting & Data Products 52615 rheenan@uoguelph.ca
Data & Reporting Specialist 53198 peihaili@uoguelph.ca
Data & Reporting Specialist   qingyang@uoguelph.ca
Luna Wang Data & Reporting Specialist   lwang27@uoguelph.ca
Ann Cesar  Data Strategy Program Manager 54381 anncesar@uoguelph.ca
Jorge Guinard Enterprise Data Architect   jguinard@uoguelph.ca
Dhvani Joshi Data Governance Lead   djoshi04@uoguelph.ca
Statistician   smusinov@uoguelph.ca
Director, Budgets and Resource Planning 52545 philbert@uogueph.ca
Manager, Budget Model Review 52833 mcurti07@uoguelph.ca
Gabriella Bohoczki Senior Budget Analyst   bohoczki@uoguelph.ca
Senior Budget Analyst 54368 light@uoguelph.ca
Josh Raymond Senior Budget Analyst   jraymo06@uoguelph.ca
Liz Laushway Senior Budget Analyst   elaushwa@uoguelph.ca
Nolan Kelly Budget Analyst (Intern)   nkelly03@uoguelph.ca