Contact Us

Data Requests

If you have a data request, please send a message to our dedicated data request email at datarequest@uoguelph.ca.  For a faster response time, please include the purpose of your request, who will have access to the report, the time period of the report and any additional details that you feel are relevant.

Mailing Address

Institutional Research and Planning
University of Guelph
50 Stone Rd. East
UC L4 South
Guelph, Ontario N1G 2W1

Phone Number

University of Guelph Phone Number: (519) 824-4120

  Name Position Extension E-mail
  Brad Minaker Interim Associate Vice-President  52962 bminaker@uoguelph.ca
  Administrative Officer 53444 aliciag@uoguelph.ca
  Natasha Pigozzo Acting Director of Research, Analytics and Planning 52953 npigozzo@uoguelph.ca
  Senior Research Associate 54940 karmstro@uoguelph.ca
  Heather Kristjanson Senior Research Associate   hkristja@uoguelph.ca
  Animesh Vadaparti Senior Research Associate   avadapar@uoguelph.ca
  Research Associate   qingyang@uoguelph.ca
  Seidu Abdulai Research Associate    sabdulai@uoguelph.ca
  Shukhrat Musinov Statistician   smusinov@uoguelph.ca
  Manager, Government Reporting & Data Products 52615 rheenan@uoguelph.ca
  Jorya Liu Data & Reporting Specialist   zhuoya@uoguelph.ca
  Andrew Porter Data & Reporting Specialist   aporte02@uoguelph.ca
  Titilope Nathaniel Data & Reporting Specialist   tnathani@uoguelph.ca
  Luna Wang Data & Reporting Specialist   lwang27@uoguelph.ca
  Ann Cesar  Data Strategy Program Manager 54381 anncesar@uoguelph.ca
  Kim Ellis Program Coordination and Administrative Support   kellis04@uoguelph.ca
  Rob Geddes Enterprise Data Architect (Data Solutions Architecture)   rgeddes@uoguelph.ca
  Jorge Guinard Enterprise Data Architect (IT Systems Data Architecture)   jguinard@uoguelph.ca
  Perry Li Business Intelligence Analyst   peihaili@uoguelph.ca
  Director, Budgets and Resource Planning 52545 philbert@uogueph.ca
  Manager, Budget Model Review 52833 mcurti07@uoguelph.ca
  Nolan Kelly Budget Analyst (Intern)   nkelly03@uoguelph.ca
  Liz Laushway Senior Budget Analyst   laushway@uoguelph.ca
  Senior Budget Analyst 54368 light@uoguelph.ca
  Josh Raymond Senior Budget Analyst   jraymo06@uoguelph.ca
  Shams Maknojia Budget Analyst   smaknoji@uoguelph.ca